top of page
Writer's pictureNofel Nawras

The Myth Of Origin

How it all came about.


A long time ago…

Which is Now…

I,

Walked Alone,

All One,

In The Garden.

The Garden...

The God With In.

I am No Thing and No One.

I cannot be comprehended.

You need a brain to comprehend.

I Am Beyond.

I do not Exist.

I Am.

Being (Be In) Beyond, Be One, Whole, Complete,

There is No Other Thing to Know I Am.

There is No Knower to Know Any Thing.

There is only I.I Know No Thing and I Am All there Is.

I do not Know it, for there is No Thing to Know.

To Know Some Thing I Create Other (Out There).

I Create Matter and Form from With In Me.

I project my Formless Mystery From With In to Create SubstantialForm With Out.In the Big In In, I Am Still. Still. One. Whole.

I Am Now. I Am Still.

I Know All and No Thing.

It is Glory.

Power and Glory.

It is Still, With In Me.

I Will never Change. I Am It. With In Me. Still.

I Will Create Other (Out There).

It Will Change.

Out There Will Forget In Here.

I Will Create Ignorance. Ignorance Will Forget.

Ignorance From I Will Forget I Know I Am No Thing.

I Will Create Ignorance in Order to Know Some Thing.

I Will Create to Know A Part. (Apart).

I Am Whole. (Hole, Holy).

I do not Know A Part.

I must Know A Part that I may Know Ignorance.

To Know Ignorance is To Be Separate (Set Apart).

A Part from the Whole.

To Know In Part I Create Matter and Form.

Yet I Am Still.

For I Am All there Is.

With In I Am Potent.

With Out I Am Substant.

Power and Glory.

Power With In, Glory With Out.

I Create Primal Matter.

The First Mother.

Primal Matter is Female and Male.

Still Whole.

I Wander (Wonder, One) for Aeons (Phase of Supreme Deity).

In the Garden (God with In) of Delight (Of Light).

To Know Ignorance, I Will Be Two.

Thee In Me With In.

Female And Male.

I Separate (Set Apart) Thee From (Form) Me.

I Give Birth (The Earth) To Thou.

Thou (Thought in Form) came From Me.

The First Other, Out There.

I Am Separate From Thou With Out.

Thou Art You.Out Side of Me.

You Are my Reflection.

My Mirror.

Female and Male Separate With Out.

Substantial Female With Out Has Formless Male With In.

Substantial Male With Out Has Formless Female With In.

I Reflect You ( The Formless Female With In Me).

You Reflect Me (The Formless Male With In You).

Out Here All is Reflection.

Matter is Reflection of the Formless Whole With In.

Out Here I Will not last.

I Will Create Death and Time.

Bound by my Laws of Creation of Form and Matter.

My Thought (The Out).

In Here is Eternity. Deathless. Formless.

I Am All Ways.


With the passing of the aeons and the forgetfulness, I multiplied out there and forgot. I forgot the deathless, timeless state of I within and became attached to the mortal, temporal condition without. I suffered from the sin of forgetfulness and created me and mine, yesterday and tomorrow and there was much weeping and wailing.

And yet…I am still.


I am still within the I who is reading these words. There is only one I. The I that is reading this and the I that is writing this. Only I, in this body writing this and I, within the body reading this, know myself as I. I do not call you I. You are an appearance, a projection, an illusion.


There is no other (Out There).


There is only I.

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page